$75.00 CHL CLASS
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP
Need ammo and a handgun for your
CHL Class? We can provide a handgun
rental and 50 rounds of ammo for
Endorsed by Matt Patrick from
AM 950-KPRC and AM 740-KTRH.
*$12 range fee not included, Range fees are payed directly to the range.
- Firearms sales and transfers
- Texas CHL class sign up
- Firearm rentals for CHL Classes
What are you waiting for?
Protect yourself and your family.
Sign up for a Concealed Handgun License class today!
The Texas Concealed Handgun License is a 4-6 Hour course- 4-5 hours classroom,and appox 1 hour at the range. This class is taught by a team of Texas Dept. of Public Safety Certified Instructors.
Our team of three Instructors are current and former Criminal Investigators and Patrol Officers for a local law enforcement agency with over 60 years of combined law enforcement experience.
New license are $75*
Handgun rental which includes 50 round of ammo $49.00
The CHL class is a licensing class and not a handgun instruction class. You must have a working knowledge of your firearm and how to operate it.
We offer classes for individuals who would like some training prior to taking the CHL course.
Introductory handgun/ Marksmanship training course $175 for one person or $275 for a couple - 1- 2 hours at the range. This course will focus proper grip, stance, and trigger control safe operation, and the use of a handgun. Does not include range fee-You supply ammunition I supply the handgun, This is what you need to know prior to taking the Texas CHL course.
Private classes/ Family classes – for persons who prefer to learn in a non-classroom environment or in your own home. Please Email me for additional information.
*$10-15 range fee not included, Range fees are payed directly to the range.
**Cannot be combined with any other offers or promotions.